StudentSurvey.ie Project Manager

Siobhán Nic Fhlannchadha

Where to find me

Email - info@studentsurvey.ie

Call - 01 708 2956

Visit - 1st Floor Fumbally Square

Fumbally Lane

Dublin 8

D08 XYA5.

Twitter - StudentSurveyIE

Facebook - StudentSurveyIE

Instagram - StudentSurveyIE

YouTube - StudentSurveyIE

Siobhan Nic Fhlannchadha Headshot
Institution Main contact email Telephone
Athlone Institute of Technology Cora McCormack cmccormack@ait.ie 090 647 1879
Cork Institute of Technology Marese Bermingham marese.bermingham@cit.ie 021 433 5395
Dublin Business School Lee Richardson lee.richardson@dbs.ie 01 417 7590
Dublin City University Celine Heffernan celine.heffernan@dcu.ie 01 700 5575
Dundalk Institute of Technology Moira Maguire moira.maguire@dkit.ie 042 937 2703
Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Aedín Ó hEocha aedin.oheocha@gmit.ie 091 742 131
Institute of Art, Design & Technology Denise McMorrow denise.mcmorrow@iadt.ie 01 239 4819
Institute of Technology Carlow David Denieffe david.denieffe@itcarlow.ie 059 917 5705
Institute of Technology Sligo Patricia Henry Henry.Patricia@itsligo.ie 071 930 5806
Institute of Technology Tralee Rosalynd Hayes rosalynd.hayes@staff.ittralee.ie 066 719 1776
Letterkenny Institute of Technology Joe English joe.english@lyit.ie 074 918 6256
Limerick Institute of Technology Brendan Murphy brendan.murphy@lit.ie 061 293 808
Marino Institute of Education Robbie Irwin Robbie.irwin@mie.ie 01 805 7796
Mary Immaculate College Emma Barry emma.barry@mic.ul.ie 061 204 515
Maynooth University Zsuzsanna Zarka Zsuzsanna.Zarka@mu.ie 01 708 3425
National College of Art & Design Kilian O'Callaghan ocallaghank@staff.ncad.ie 01 636 4355
National College of Ireland David McCarthy David.mccarthy@ncirl.ie 01 449 8632
National University of Ireland Galway Michelle Millar michelle.millar@nuigalway.ie 091 492 061
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Joanna Zawadzka joannazawadzka@rcsi.ie  01 402 2236
St Angela's College Mary Tighe mtighe@stangelas.nuigalway.ie 071 919 5516
Technological University Dublin Mark Russell Mark.russell@tudublin.ie 01 402 4229
Trinity College Dublin Roisin Smith quality.officer@tcd.ie 01 896 4330
University College Cork John O'Halloran deputypresidentregistrar@ucc.ie 021 490 2407
University College Dublin Maura McGinn institutional.research@ucd.ie 01 716 1088
University of Limerick Patrick Ryan patrick.ryan@ul.ie 061 202 468
Waterford Institute of Technology Paul O'Leary poleary@wit.ie 051 302 169